August wish… I mean ‘drool list’

July 31, 2008 § 5 Comments

Just to get this clear and out there, you know? Incase ‘Sophie’ from the age is reading this (that piece about Bianca was utterly stupid). This is just a wish list, people can dream and fantasize, maybe you should dream a little instead of answers to “I want to get some clothes for my daughter, she’s 13, and anything showing skin is unacceptable! Any suggestions?”  with t-shirts from Supré and Roxy skirts. Poor little muzza kid.

 

From the top

1.       Couture couture ruffle dress

2.       MCQ sailor pants

3.       K by Karl Lagerfeld jeans

4.       Anna sui top

5.       Camilla & Marc skirt

6.       Donna Karan jacket

7.       Dsquared shoes

8.       Chanel shoes and tights

9.       Dolce and Gabbana scarf

10.   Oscar de la Renta oversized clutch

 hey, it’s not like I’m asking for a strand of princess cut diamonds

Xxange

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to August wish… I mean ‘drool list’

  • Bianca R says:

    Gosh, I loves the D&G scarf too <3

  • Julia louise says:

    you have such wonderful and professional taste! :)
    i adore the ruffle dress and the dsquared shoes.

  • Those are some nice pics and I agree, we should all be able to have a wish – drool list! I know I do!

    BTW, would you like to link up with my blog?

  • M-N says:

    Cute shirt and McQ pants. I’m dying to get the Chanel tights as well. I don’t think the Donna Karan suit should be worn on anyone under 30, but that’s just my opinion.

  • Blair says:

    I really like your list, you should check out this brand called House De Lux for jeans- they’ve got some great stuff. They’ve got a store in Manhattan if you ever want to check it out sometime!

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading August wish… I mean ‘drool list’ at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

