Lanvin S/S10

October 4, 2009 § 6 Comments

This collection was absolutely magnificent, everything was breathtaking. The peplum dresses, plisse jumpsuits, chain strap shoes, all of it, everything was deeply ‘lanvin’; sculptural yet feminine. Alber Elbaz is a genious! There really aren’t enough praise in the world I could type to describe how much I love this collection so why don’t you take a look for yourselves?

 00010m 00030m

00110m 00170m

00210m 00260m

00390m 00490m

00060m 00070m

pictures: style.com

XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Lanvin S/S10

  • Absolutely – Couldn’t agree more! x

  • Grant says:

    I’m beginning to like Lanvin more and more with every season that passes, especially their menswear collections.

    Loving the blazer look and the tule-y orange dress the most-est.

    I have been away but I am back now. I realised the other day I was supposed to catch up with you in Melbourne, but missed the chance because everything was a bit of a schmozzel. So, I’m wondering if you’d like to do an exchange? I’d still really love a pasta-bow necklace in blue, so if you’re keen I’ll send you a care-package in exchange for one of those wicked necklaces?

    Let me know darling.

    Xx

  • gee I love your blog – very bright and professional! I’ll follow I think! I do an Aus luxury home blog (just started) come visit some time! http://www.aviewondesign.blogspot.com

  • B says:

    The first two and last two are incredible. Lanvin is really starting to grow on me.

  • georgina says:

    love lanvin! i couldn’t agree more with you, as alber elbaz truly IS a genius.
    love the ruffles and the drapery, and the colour scheme was simple but interesting.

  • Vanessa says:

    I too, loved Lanvin’s latest collection, wasn’t it breathtaking? My favourite is the tangerine tuile number – could so see Sarah Jessica Parker in this x
    Cheers, Vanessa @ http://www.hbtnstyle.com.au

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lanvin S/S10 at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

