HELLO AUTUMN!

April 24, 2010 § 6 Comments

Oh how I love this weather! The mercury is hovering between 19-21 (degrees celsius), the sun occasionally playing peek-a-boo and there’s just enough wind to give you runway hair and make your skirt flutter. When I was dressing this morning I knew I wanted a nice dramatic look either monotone or colour block. Well actually, I just had to choose between my new bi-colour tights or raspberry tights and build a look around it. I eventually settled on bi-colour!

T-shirt dress: Weekender

Necklace (sorta hidden): Funqi

Cape: My own design

Tights: Ambra

Shoes:  Sogui eli giorgia

Headband veil: My own design

Bag: My mum’s

Bangle: Ebay

XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to HELLO AUTUMN!

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading HELLO AUTUMN! at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

