A new outfit and some colour lovin’

October 17, 2010 § 12 Comments

The weather had (note, past tense, it was hailing a quarter of a hour ago) been so lovely, perfect spring weather of 24*C, nice and sunny and it was finally warm enough to wear these wedges (I missed them so much)! I decided to pair it with some clashing prints and a lovely gold cardigan my aunt gave me.Dress(worn as top): Lovelygirl
Skirt: My own design
Wedges: Nikolita
Bracelets: Gifts
Cardigan: Label’s been cut off
Watch: Swatch
Necklace: Swarovski
Bag: Vintage/mum’s
I’ve always been a little close minded when it came to colour, black and gray dominate my wardrobe ( when I say I have a rainbow of cardigans I mean a really muted rainbow possibly through colour blind eyes ie. several shades of gray) but I’ve been dabbing in some more colourful clothes like colour theme challenge (though, I did do a grey theme) a post or two below. I got these delightful silk scarves to add a lovely and quaint touch to any outfitThis one is a lot bigger and perfect belted for a vest lookI know the scarves aren’t super colourful but these socks are! Went a little crazy here but they are so good to just lounge around the house in or with some plain shoes for a fun pop of colour.What about you? Any new additions to your wardrobes?
XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 12 Responses to A new outfit and some colour lovin’

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading A new outfit and some colour lovin’ at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

