Snake Charmer

October 24, 2010 § 20 Comments

Just a quick post before I go back to my exam revision coma! Check out this new snake ring I picked up on Saturday! Can you actually believe it’s from Prouds? That and Michael Hill’s are my jewellery go-to-stores, I know, some jewellery snobs might turn their noses up at anything other than Tiffany’s or Bulgari but I’m shoddy when it comes to precious jewellery, I’ve lost countless rings, broke too many watches (including my Gucci Signoria).It’s been a sunny, spring week in Melbourne and I’m actually embracing it. I’ve been wearing some of my new designs with trusty, old favourites.Bow back dress: My own design
Jacket: Lovelygirl
Shoes: Louboutin
Bag: Dissona
Bangle watch and lizard cuff: Ebay
Bead and chain necklace: FunqiBlazer: Online
Keyhole back tank: Notorious by keyhole an decoration  by me
Bandeau: Calvin Klein
Skirt: My own design
Jellies: Online
Belt: Thrifted
Bag: Vintage
Scarf: Bargain
Button Bracelet: My own design
Black and white cuff: Ebay
Necklaces: China
XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 20 Responses to Snake Charmer

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snake Charmer at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

