New designs, oh and you can have some!

November 4, 2010 § 30 Comments

We’re a little over a month away from the Christmas party season and I’m prepared! With these dresses! As you would know, I love lace, of all sorts! We’ve grown up with lace, from the lace on our socks when we were toddlers to the very grown up lace in lingerie.
Teal lace dress with open backBordeaux lace dress with open backPurple, embellished lace and chiffon dress with scoop back. Oh and you can  buy this too! It’s a size 8-10 and the waist is elastic so the waist will fit up to waist 76cm (30inches) The over all length is 85 cms and bust 80-82cms. 
$70 AUD and there’s only 1 of this so hurry!I also altered this dress from a year ago and since it doesn’t get a lot of wear I decided to bring it a little more up to date and add more interest with the drape. I’ve cleaned out my wardrobe a little and since I’m starting to consider really selling my designs, I’m going to need some more moolah to make it happen and so now, the circle begins. I’m going to let go of some of my designs that maybe don’t suit me as well and would be so great in a new home, yours perhaps?
Red circle skirt with black binding. W: 68cms (27′) TL: 50cms (19.5′) $45 AUDRed winter pencil skirt with side peplums. W:68cms (27′) H:95cms (37.5′) TL:48cms(19′) $40AUDBlack peplum skirt with visible zip. W:65cms (26′) H: 88cms(35′) TL: 50cms (19.5′) $25 AUDWhite paint splatter skirt wih contrast zip. W: 70cms (27.5′) TL: 46cms (18′) $25 AUD Beige and navy striped skirt with visible zip (Silk!) W: 71cms (28′) TL: 48cms(19′) $35
Polka Dot tulle skirt with visible zip. W: 70cms (27.5′) TL: 51cms (20′) $30Black spots and stripes skirt. W: 68cms (27′) TL: 47cms (18.5′) $30Blue silk and gingham princess skirt (made it for a dress up, wore it once) W: 71cm(28′) TL:  TL: 48cms(19′) $15Post a comment expressing interest (with your real email), though feel free to comment even if you don’t want one /are male or drop me an email (angelaseeangelablog@hotmail.com) if you’d like one (or  more) of them, I accept PayPal and will ship world wide ($10 express and registered shipping within aus)! Hope you guys were serious about wanting them! I’ll put this all in a page or an etsy in the coming days
Buy buy buy! And support me!
XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 30 Responses to New designs, oh and you can have some!

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading New designs, oh and you can have some! at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

