Been busy

July 6, 2011 § 8 Comments

Oh how I’ve missed blogging, I see wordpress has had a facelift, nice, but a touch too severe. Thanks for being patient with me babes, yes, I’ve been in a study coma for the past month, but I’m happy to say that it’s paid off- I’m content with my semester report [big deal considering I once had a discussion with a teacher about the missing '+' next to my 'A']! But I bet you’re all curious to see what new designs I’ve created [well much more than how I've been doing at school ;)] Lately I’ve been going for practicality, everyday jersey basics, layering pieces over punchy, eye catchers.
Striped peter-pan collar teeWhite contrasting peter-pan collar teeWhite lace trim teeBlack sheer striped, peter-pan collar blouseBlack lace velvet trim blouse Red peter-pan colour blouseBlue striped lace trim skirtRed striped lace trim skirt Black velvet skirtNavy crushed velvet skirtLace bandage skirtPurple bow front dressNavy crushed velvet dressBlack lace trimed dressStriped bow front dressLace scalloped boatneck dress
How has everyone been? Watch this space, I might be selling some designs soon ;)
XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Been busy

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Been busy at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

