Outfit catchups and my feature in DOLLY

July 17, 2011 § 10 Comments

*Warning* picture heavy post. I’ve been collating and compiling my recent outfit photos waiting to find a witty theme of some sort but alas, not such luck (typical hoarder, ha!) But there is an upside; there’s a wide spectrum of outfits for different occasions, parties, school, study dates and even the casual day in (kudos to the person who can tell me which one that is) . I think I might make an as seen in” page for ASAB soon, I was featured in Australian Teen magazine “DOLLY” as a reality read! The feature completely slipped my mind as the correspondence was done quite a while back but thanks a bunch to Georgie of Frangipani Princess for alerting me of it! ~update~just FYI I didn’t write the article, I answered a Q&A and the good people at Dolly compiled it for me :)(click to enlarge) Check out the mag if you can get your hands on it! Page 68 ;)Pleated dress: My own design
Purple wool jacket: Grenada
Suede look belt: ASOS
Bag: Zoee
Bow pumps: Vintage
Rings: ASOS Flower embellished cape: My own design
Lace bandage skirt: My own design
Tights: Falke
Watch: eBay
Booties: China
Bag: Vintage Oatmeal sweater: Zara
Blazer: Lovelygirl
Chain necklace: ASOS
Bandage skirt: My own design
Bi-colour tights: Ambra
Suede booties: Rivers
Beret: Sportsgirl Black blouse: My own design
Tweed skirt: My own design
Cardigan: Cocolatte
Scarf: Gift
Ring: ASOS
Chain pumps: Lanvin Peterpan collar blouse: My own design
Bandage skirt: My own design
Peeptoe pumps: Tony Bianco
Lizard bangle: eBay Lace blouse: My own design
Velvet skirt: My own design
Cardigan: Cocolatte, embellished by yours truely
Seamed and spot tights: ASOS
Patent pumps: Salvatore Ferragamo
Leopard bangle: eBay
Belt: Borrowed
XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 10 Responses to Outfit catchups and my feature in DOLLY

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Outfit catchups and my feature in DOLLY at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

