Graduate

November 2, 2011 § 5 Comments

Guess what? I’ve officially graduated!My school does things a little differently and we get our certificates at Valedictory before we sit our final exams since we’ve passed our School Assessed Course work we’ve all technically passed (also we’ve theorised it’s partly so we’re not distracted by the hard to ignore thought of “what do I wear?”). It was a gorgeous night where we all reflected on the years past and celebrated!With my mumConfused a lot of people with my dress who thought the front of my dress was just glued on. HeheDress: My own design
Shoes:  Sogui Eli Giorgia
Belt: My own design
Jewelry: ASOS, Swarovski and eBay
Clutch: Mum’s
To class of 2011,You are all amazing, thank you for the memories and from the wise wise mouth of Taylor Swift:

Long live all the mountains we moved
I had the time of my life fighting dragons with you
I was screaming, long live the look on your face
And bring on all the pretenders, one day we will be remembered
Hold on to spinning around
Confetti falls to the ground
May these memories break or fall
And you take a moment
Promise me this
That you’ll stand by me forever
But if God forbid fate should step in
And force us into a goodbye
If you have children someday
When they point to the pictures
Please tell them my name
Tell them how the crowds went wild
Tell them how I hope they shine

XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Graduate

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Graduate at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

