Mismatched

May 28, 2012 § 20 Comments

I’ve finally figuratively gotten back on the horse, and started sewing again. While I still love some serious colour blocking, I’m also feeling more into prints, more specifically cotton sateen prints. Haven’t had enough time to shoot all the skirts I’ve made over the past couple of days but here’s a preview of things to comeThese days finding the right balance between what’s appropriate for work and what I enjoy wearing is getting a lot easier. Thanks to a love blazers and heels from a young age! Printed skirt: My own design//Ribbed peter pan shirt: Decorated by me//Grey blazer: LFDM//Tan satchel: Prada//Printed scarf; gift//Suede booties; Joanne Mercer//Ring: eBay
XXASAB
PS. Thanks for the lovely comments about the shirt+sweater look, I got another shirt(and bangle)PPS: I’m on Pinterest now! Follow Me on Pinterest

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 20 Responses to Mismatched

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mismatched at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

