Put a hat on it

June 17, 2012 § 20 Comments

Ever since Kenzo, I’ve had a thing for winter hats, nothing says “effortless chic” like a floppy, felt hat. But at school, it just didn’t seem practical as it would not fit in my tiny locker when I had to take it off. When I saw this hat at Tempt for the price of well… peanuts ;) I just had to have it. Blazer: Tempt//Backwards jumper/cardigan: Cocolatte//Skirt: My own design//Tights: Wolford//Bag: Longchamp//Booties: Ninewest//Hat: Tempt//Scarf: Vintage/gifted//Bangle: Erika//Rings: Ebay
Hope you all have a delightful week :)
XXASAB
PS. I’m also now on instagram! Find me: Angelayang_

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 20 Responses to Put a hat on it

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Put a hat on it at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

