Hmm… headbands

September 25, 2009 § 13 Comments

Headbands, my favourite accessory other than shoes, and who started it all? My favourite Gossip Girl, Blair Waldorf.

a-bs-moment

The headbands on the commercial market are either ugly or uncomfortable (the metal ones actually bruised me behind the ears) so in usual Angela Yang fashion I set out to make them! I first started with knot headbands, then I started adding bows, and last night I made these:

100_8232 copy

100_8233 copy

I’ve now built a collection of 18 headbands, 13 of them made by me and 5 store bought(not shown). Have to admit my collection really is very small compared to Blair but hey, I don’t have  whole team of stylists or a wad of money expecially dedicated to headbands. I was going to make more and then sell them but I become so attach I find it hard to let go…

100_8234 copy

XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 13 Responses to Hmm… headbands

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hmm… headbands at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

