Side plait and the tights were plaid

May 30, 2010 § 6 Comments

One hectic week down, one more to go! This week I’ve done 2 math exams, had a run in with tonsillitis, suffered from severe Gossip Girl withdraws and wrapped it all up some down time with Lisa on friday night (in uniform, so it was pretty bland). Next week I’ve got one art folio due in, an English Oral, Vis Comm project, Fashion history paper and a french written SAC! Luckily I’ve got a week off the week after, 2 more weeks of school and then it’s the holidays! YAYYYY!

Dress: My own design
Jacket: Huckabees
Tights: China
Shoes: Sogui eli giorgia
Clutch: Vintage
Bracelet: My own design
Chain belt: My own design

Update on the red collection: Everything is done except for the peplum, I’m not totally sure if I want to add another skirt to the collection after it, I’ve still got some really lovely red wool left over from the cape.

XXASAB

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Side plait and the tights were plaid

Leave a little love...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Side plait and the tights were plaid at Angela see, Angela blog.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

